Sweet Off The Record (Vinyl LP)

€14.98 - €23.40 (vrátane pošty a balenia)

Vlastnosti a technické detaily

TracklistA1 Fever Of Love 3:59A2 Lost Angels 3:59A3 Midnight To Daylight 3:30A4 Windy City 7:27A5 A Distinct Lack Of Ancient 4:09B1 Live For Today 3:20B2 She Gimme Lovin' 4:04B3 Laura Lee 4:14B4 Hard Times 4:00B5 Funk It Up 3:30B6 Why Don't You Do It To Me 3:14B7 Stairway To The Stars 3:04Balenie obsahuje: LP
Similar products might interest you